Michael Pribyl

Geschäftsführer

Merangasse 73
8010 Graz
Austria

Mobil: +43 664 5527077
Office: +43 316 674845
Fax: +43 316 349761
email: michael.pribyl@picopack-group.net
www.picopack-group.net

Picopack Ukraine TOV

Mr. Groholski Vladyslav

General Manager

Shevchenko street 58
77461 Beresivka,
Iwano – Frankowsk Ukraine

phone: +380 63 826 2304
email. groholski@picopack-group.net
www.picopack-group.net

 

Pico Trading GmbH

Manfred Pribyl
Geschäftsführer

Merangasse 73
8010 Graz, Austria

email: manfred.pribyl@picopack-group.net
www.picopack-group.net

PicoPlus GmbH

Manfred Pribyl
Geschäftsführer

Merangasse 73
8010 Graz
Austria

Mobil: +43 699 19086141
Office: +43 316 674845
Fax: +43 316 349761
email: m.pribyl@picoplus.net
www.picoplus.net


PicoPack Kenya

Maureen Muchiri

Mavoko Gardens
LR. NO. 12715/28
Acacia Crescent, Athi River
Kenya

Office: +254724366979
emil: maureen.muchiri@picopack.net
www.picopack.net


PicoPack Russian

Igor Sukhanov

5A Mezhevoy kanal
Office 315
198035 St. Petersburg
Russian Federation

Office: +79219592032
email: igor.sukhanov@picopack.ru
www.picopack.ru